Connect with WINN FM

Unit C24, The Sands Complex
Newtown Bay Road, Basseterre, St. Kitts, W.I.

Revised Primary School Fixtures

 

 

 

Fixture for TDC Primary Schools Cricket Tournament 2013

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE VENUE will be VOJN until further notice.

Matches previously scheduled for the ETWP should be played at Ramsbury Playfield once the grass is cut.

All games will be 10 overs.

Date. Match

Monday July 1. EPPS vs STJPS VOJN 10:30am

IWPS vs STPS ETWP 1:00pm

CPS vs VOJN VOJN 2:00pm

Tuesday July 2. IWPS vs CPS ETWP. 1:00pm

 

EPPS vs VOJN VOJN . 1:00pm

Wednesday July 3

No games

Thursday July 4. JLPS vs STPS ETWP 10:30am

STJPS vs VOJN VOJN 1:00pm

EPPS vs IWPS ETWP 2:00pm

Friday July 5. VOJN vs JLPS VOJN 10:30am

STPS vs CPS .ETWP? 1:00pm

STJPS vs IWPS VOJN 1:00pm

Monday July 8. JLPS vs CPS .ETWP 1:00pm

Tuesday July 9. IWPS vs JLPS ETWP 10:30am

CPS vs STJPS 1:00pm

Wednesday July 10. JLPS vs STJPS VOJN 1:00pm

EPPS vs STPS need to confirm time

***Closing Ceremony Thursday July 11, 2013 ***

 

10 am at the Elquemedo Tonito Willet Park

 

 

 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh


Top Sports Stories

Most Read Sports News - November 2014

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Prev Next

US $42 Million: Indian Board Calls On WICB To Pay For Cancelled Tour

US $42 Million: Indian Board Calls On WICB To Pay For Cancelled Tour

Saturday 1st November, 2014 Hits:1518

Sourced Information

WICB Rep Hosts Development Forum In Nevis

WICB Rep Hosts Development Forum In Nevis

Thursday 13th November, 2014 Hits:1161

Curtis Morton

WICB Update On Critical Matters

WICB Update On Critical Matters

Friday 14th November, 2014 Hits:1022

Sourced Information

Gonsalves Seeking Money To Foot WICB Bill

Gonsalves Seeking Money To Foot WICB Bill

Wednesday 5th November, 2014 Hits:915

Sourced Information

Wavell Hinds Sued

Wavell Hinds Sued

Friday 7th November, 2014 Hits:906

Sourced Information

Antigua &Barbuda Defeats St Kitts In One Day LICA Finals

Antigua &Barbuda Defeats St Kitts In One Day LICA Finals

Tuesday 4th November, 2014 Hits:844

Sourced Information

Challengers Exodus Edges Out CG Rebels In Nail Biter

Challengers Exodus Edges Out CG Rebels In Nail Biter

Monday 3rd November, 2014 Hits:839

Curtis Morton

Task force armed with mandate, given a month to report to WICB

Task force armed with mandate, given a month to report to WICB

Saturday 15th November, 2014 Hits:836

Sourced Information

Challengers Exodus Ends Historic Season With Impressive Finals Victory

Challengers Exodus Ends Historic Season With Impressive Finals Victory

Friday 14th November, 2014 Hits:825

Sourced Information

VPL League Gets Underway

VPL League Gets Underway

Wednesday 5th November, 2014 Hits:821

Curtis Morton

Sir Curtly wants best team for South Africa tour

Sir Curtly wants best team for South Africa tour

Thursday 6th November, 2014 Hits:811

Sourced Information

Reggae Boyz Defeat T&T To Take 2014 Caribbean Cup

Reggae Boyz Defeat T&T To Take 2014 Caribbean Cup

Wednesday 19th November, 2014 Hits:789

Sourced Information

WICB Task Force commences work

WICB Task Force commences work

Thursday 20th November, 2014 Hits:698

Sourced Information

Pistorious Appeal Hearing Set For Dec 9

Pistorious Appeal Hearing Set For Dec 9

Monday 10th November, 2014 Hits:695

Sourced Information

Leewards Release Team For First Round Of PCL

Leewards Release Team For First Round Of PCL

Tuesday 11th November, 2014 Hits:689

Curtis Morton





LISTEN AGAIN

 - WINN FM Evening News - 25th Nov., 2014

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

 - Commentary by Rodney Baptiste- "Tribute to Kevin 'Broadie' Newman"

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Vernon Springer The Inside Edge, with Vernon Springer

Inside Edge Cricket Talk With Florida Sports Line Radio

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.