The Cable: Quality Television, Unlimited Calls to the US & Canada, 2MB High Speed Internet

Connect with WINN FM

Unit C24, The Sands Complex
Newtown Bay Road, Basseterre, St. Kitts, W.I.
Download Programme Schedule

Revised Primary School Fixtures

 

 

 

Fixture for TDC Primary Schools Cricket Tournament 2013

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE VENUE will be VOJN until further notice.

Matches previously scheduled for the ETWP should be played at Ramsbury Playfield once the grass is cut.

All games will be 10 overs.

Date. Match

Monday July 1. EPPS vs STJPS VOJN 10:30am

IWPS vs STPS ETWP 1:00pm

CPS vs VOJN VOJN 2:00pm

Tuesday July 2. IWPS vs CPS ETWP. 1:00pm

 

EPPS vs VOJN VOJN . 1:00pm

Wednesday July 3

No games

Thursday July 4. JLPS vs STPS ETWP 10:30am

STJPS vs VOJN VOJN 1:00pm

EPPS vs IWPS ETWP 2:00pm

Friday July 5. VOJN vs JLPS VOJN 10:30am

STPS vs CPS .ETWP? 1:00pm

STJPS vs IWPS VOJN 1:00pm

Monday July 8. JLPS vs CPS .ETWP 1:00pm

Tuesday July 9. IWPS vs JLPS ETWP 10:30am

CPS vs STJPS 1:00pm

Wednesday July 10. JLPS vs STJPS VOJN 1:00pm

EPPS vs STPS need to confirm time

***Closing Ceremony Thursday July 11, 2013 ***

 

10 am at the Elquemedo Tonito Willet Park

 

 

 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh


Top Sports Stories

Most Read Sports News - July 2015

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Prev Next

Jason Mohammed disciplined under WICB Code of Conduct

Jason Mohammed disciplined under WICB Code of Conduct

Friday 21st August, 2015 Hits:1661

Sourced Information

Nevis To Host Major Tournament

Nevis To Host Major Tournament

Thursday 6th August, 2015 Hits:1277

Curtis Morton

Patriotic Patriots - Thank You!

Patriotic Patriots - Thank You!

Thursday 23rd July, 2015 Hits:1085

Sourced Information

Tom Brady: "I Did Nothing Wrong In Deflategate"

Tom Brady: "I Did Nothing Wrong In Deflategate"

Wednesday 29th July, 2015 Hits:924

Sourced Information

Twenty Three Medals for SKN at World Games

Twenty Three Medals for SKN at World Games

Sunday 2nd August, 2015 Hits:917

Toni Frederick

Walcott Strikes Gold!

Walcott Strikes Gold!

Saturday 25th July, 2015 Hits:899

Sourced Information

Floyd Mayweather Jr Defends Choice Of Berto As His Final Foe

Floyd Mayweather Jr Defends Choice Of Berto As His Final Foe

Friday 7th August, 2015 Hits:877

Sourced Information

Injury Forces Bolt Out Of Diamond League Meetings

Injury Forces Bolt Out Of Diamond League Meetings

Wednesday 1st July, 2015 Hits:861

Sourced Information

Usain Bolt wins 100 metres in Diamond League

Usain Bolt wins 100 metres in Diamond League

Saturday 25th July, 2015 Hits:852

Sourced Information

WICB mourns the passing of Capt. Peter Short

WICB mourns the passing of Capt. Peter Short

Thursday 6th August, 2015 Hits:841

Sourced Information

T&T Red Steel clinch CPL Crown

T&T Red Steel clinch CPL Crown

Monday 27th July, 2015 Hits:835

Sourced Information

Squad lists for Regional Women’s Tournament

Squad lists for Regional Women’s Tournament

Friday 7th August, 2015 Hits:812

Sourced Information

Floyd Mayweather Jr. stripped of WBO welterweight title

Floyd Mayweather Jr. stripped of WBO welterweight title

Tuesday 7th July, 2015 Hits:788

Sourced Information

Bravura Dustin Brown display sends Rafael Nadal crashing out of Wimbledon

Bravura Dustin Brown display sends Rafael Nadal crashing out of Wimbledon

Friday 3rd July, 2015 Hits:783

Sourced Information





Listen Again - SPORTS

-Sports News 29th August, 2015-

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.