The Cable: Quality Television, Unlimited Calls to the US & Canada, 2MB High Speed Internet

Connect with WINN FM

Unit C24, The Sands Complex
Newtown Bay Road, Basseterre, St. Kitts, W.I.
Download Programme Schedule

Revised Primary School Fixtures

 

 

 

Fixture for TDC Primary Schools Cricket Tournament 2013

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE VENUE will be VOJN until further notice.

Matches previously scheduled for the ETWP should be played at Ramsbury Playfield once the grass is cut.

All games will be 10 overs.

Date. Match

Monday July 1. EPPS vs STJPS VOJN 10:30am

IWPS vs STPS ETWP 1:00pm

CPS vs VOJN VOJN 2:00pm

Tuesday July 2. IWPS vs CPS ETWP. 1:00pm

 

EPPS vs VOJN VOJN . 1:00pm

Wednesday July 3

No games

Thursday July 4. JLPS vs STPS ETWP 10:30am

STJPS vs VOJN VOJN 1:00pm

EPPS vs IWPS ETWP 2:00pm

Friday July 5. VOJN vs JLPS VOJN 10:30am

STPS vs CPS .ETWP? 1:00pm

STJPS vs IWPS VOJN 1:00pm

Monday July 8. JLPS vs CPS .ETWP 1:00pm

Tuesday July 9. IWPS vs JLPS ETWP 10:30am

CPS vs STJPS 1:00pm

Wednesday July 10. JLPS vs STJPS VOJN 1:00pm

EPPS vs STPS need to confirm time

***Closing Ceremony Thursday July 11, 2013 ***

 

10 am at the Elquemedo Tonito Willet Park

 

 

 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh


Top Sports Stories

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Prev Next

Monday 27th July, 2015

T&T Red Steel clinch CPL Crown

T&T Red Steel clinch CPL Crown

Saturday 25th July, 2015

Walcott Strikes Gold!

Walcott Strikes Gold!

Thursday 23rd July, 2015

Patriotic Patriots - Thank You!

Patriotic Patriots - Thank You!

Thursday 23rd July, 2015

Simpson Gets Gold In Pan Am 100M

Simpson Gets Gold In Pan Am 100M

Most Read Sports News - July 2015

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Prev Next

Bravura Dustin Brown display sends Rafael Nadal crashing out of Wimbledon

Bravura Dustin Brown display sends Rafael Nadal crashing out of Wimbledon

Friday 3rd July, 2015 Hits:455

Sourced Information

Injury Forces Bolt Out Of Diamond League Meetings

Injury Forces Bolt Out Of Diamond League Meetings

Wednesday 1st July, 2015 Hits:443

Sourced Information

Floyd Mayweather Jr. stripped of WBO welterweight title

Floyd Mayweather Jr. stripped of WBO welterweight title

Tuesday 7th July, 2015 Hits:443

Sourced Information

T&T officially upgraded to Olympic 4x1 silver

T&T officially upgraded to Olympic 4x1 silver

Friday 3rd July, 2015 Hits:425

Sourced Information

Jamaica Tallawahs Steal Patriots’ Joy

Jamaica Tallawahs Steal Patriots’ Joy

Wednesday 1st July, 2015 Hits:420

Curtis Morton

Former FIFA vice president charged in Cayman Islands fraud case

Former FIFA vice president charged in Cayman Islands fraud case

Monday 6th July, 2015 Hits:415

Sourced Information

Own Goal Gives Japan 2-1 Win Over England In World Cup Semi

Own Goal Gives Japan 2-1 Win Over England In World Cup Semi

Thursday 2nd July, 2015 Hits:398

Sourced Information

Serena Beats Venus In 2 Sets In 4th Round At Wimbledon

Serena Beats Venus In 2 Sets In 4th Round At Wimbledon

Monday 6th July, 2015 Hits:354

Sourced Information

Confident Asafa Ready To Take Down Gatlin, Gay

Confident Asafa Ready To Take Down Gatlin, Gay

Wednesday 8th July, 2015 Hits:322

Sourced Information

Injury rules Darren Sammy out of CPL

Injury rules Darren Sammy out of CPL

Thursday 9th July, 2015 Hits:283

Sourced Information

Never rule out Bolt, warns Gatlin

Never rule out Bolt, warns Gatlin

Friday 17th July, 2015 Hits:283

Sourced Information

CPL: Tallawahs score 50-run win over Red Steel

CPL: Tallawahs score 50-run win over Red Steel

Friday 10th July, 2015 Hits:276

Sourced Information

IPL Bans Chennai and Rajasthan For Two Years

IPL Bans Chennai and Rajasthan For Two Years

Tuesday 14th July, 2015 Hits:270

Sourced Information

Gatlin Thrashes Powell, Gay In Lausanne Showdown

Gatlin Thrashes Powell, Gay In Lausanne Showdown

Friday 10th July, 2015 Hits:269

Sourced Information





Listen Again - SPORTS

Sports News - 27th July 2015

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

 

 

The Inside Edge - 29 June 2015

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.