The Cable: Quality Television, Unlimited Calls to the US & Canada, 2MB High Speed Internet

Connect with WINN FM

Unit C24, The Sands Complex
Newtown Bay Road, Basseterre, St. Kitts, W.I.
Download Programme Schedule

Revised Primary School Fixtures

 

 

 

Fixture for TDC Primary Schools Cricket Tournament 2013

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE VENUE will be VOJN until further notice.

Matches previously scheduled for the ETWP should be played at Ramsbury Playfield once the grass is cut.

All games will be 10 overs.

Date. Match

Monday July 1. EPPS vs STJPS VOJN 10:30am

IWPS vs STPS ETWP 1:00pm

CPS vs VOJN VOJN 2:00pm

Tuesday July 2. IWPS vs CPS ETWP. 1:00pm

 

EPPS vs VOJN VOJN . 1:00pm

Wednesday July 3

No games

Thursday July 4. JLPS vs STPS ETWP 10:30am

STJPS vs VOJN VOJN 1:00pm

EPPS vs IWPS ETWP 2:00pm

Friday July 5. VOJN vs JLPS VOJN 10:30am

STPS vs CPS .ETWP? 1:00pm

STJPS vs IWPS VOJN 1:00pm

Monday July 8. JLPS vs CPS .ETWP 1:00pm

Tuesday July 9. IWPS vs JLPS ETWP 10:30am

CPS vs STJPS 1:00pm

Wednesday July 10. JLPS vs STJPS VOJN 1:00pm

EPPS vs STPS need to confirm time

***Closing Ceremony Thursday July 11, 2013 ***

 

10 am at the Elquemedo Tonito Willet Park

 

 

 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh


Top Sports Stories

Most Read Sports News - March 2014

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Prev Next

Caribbean Super Station to air all NAGICO Super50 matches

Caribbean Super Station to air all NAGICO Super50 matches

Tuesday 13th January, 2015 Hits:7052

Sourced Information

WICB directors to discuss governance matters at Antigua meeting

WICB directors to discuss governance matters at Antigua meeting

Friday 9th January, 2015 Hits:6533

Sourced Information

SOL Announces Conaree Football Sponsorship

SOL Announces Conaree Football Sponsorship

Saturday 17th January, 2015 Hits:3576

Sourced Information

Referees And Scorers Workshop Coming To Nevis

Referees And Scorers Workshop Coming To Nevis

Thursday 15th January, 2015 Hits:3458

Curtis Morton

Muhammad Ali back in hospital

Muhammad Ali back in hospital

Friday 16th January, 2015 Hits:3166

Sourced Information

West Indies Women's Squad For Tour Of Australia

West Indies Women's Squad For Tour Of Australia

Friday 3rd October, 2014 Hits:3110

Sourced Information

T&T get green light for CONCACAF tournament

T&T get green light for CONCACAF tournament

Saturday 27th December, 2014 Hits:3109

Sourced Information

Nevis Leads Montserrat On First Innings

Nevis Leads Montserrat On First Innings

Friday 3rd October, 2014 Hits:3108

Curtis Morton

Narine Banned From Champions League T20 Final

Narine Banned From Champions League T20 Final

Friday 3rd October, 2014 Hits:3062

Sourced Information

Ravens Announce Settlement Of Ray Rice Grievance

Ravens Announce Settlement Of Ray Rice Grievance

Saturday 17th January, 2015 Hits:3012

Sourced Information

Sammy side-steps Bravo, Pollard row

Sammy side-steps Bravo, Pollard row

Friday 16th January, 2015 Hits:2992

Sourced Information

'Sweepers' brush Aside Any Doubt About Jamaica's Sprint Dominance

'Sweepers' brush Aside Any Doubt About Jamaica's Sprint Dominance

Friday 1st August, 2014 Hits:2848

Sourced Information

Global Search Begins For New Windies Coach

Global Search Begins For New Windies Coach

Saturday 4th October, 2014 Hits:2805

Sourced Information

ABFA to spend big in 2015

ABFA to spend big in 2015

Wednesday 24th December, 2014 Hits:2794

Sourced Information